t
 
 
 

Our Mission
The department provides school and central office staff, elected officials and community members with the information required to assess progress and facilitate continuous improvement. Major functions include program evaluations, curricular audits, testing, data analysis and interpretation, survey development, and external grant activities. 
 

Research, Development & Accountability
Director: Jeanine W. Molock, Ph.D.

Phone 301-696-6876

Fax 301-696-6956

 
Executive Secretary: Laura Galayda

Phone 301-696-6876

Fax 301-696-6956
 
Administrative Secretary: Tricia Shankle
Phone 301-696-6919
Fax 301-696-6956
 
Testing & Accountability
Coordinator: Deborah Gilmartin
Phone 301-696-6919

Fax 301-696-6956


Student Achievement

Supervisor: Jamie Aliveto
Phone 301-696-6877
Fax 301-696-6956
Jamie.Aliveto@fcps.org
 
Local Assessment & Intervention
Coordinator: Eric Rhodes
Phone 301-644-5138
Fax 301-696-6956
Eric.Rhodes@fcps.org

Specialists
Teacher, Math Intervention: Brian Kilduff
Phone 301-644-5320
Fax 301-696-6956
Brian.Kilduff@fcps.org

Teacher, English/LA Intervention: Melynda Nash
Phone 301-644-5222
Fax 301-696-6956
Melynda.Nash@fcps.org

Technology Support: Joe Keller
Phone 301-644-4127
Fax 301-696-6956
Joseph.Keller@fcps.org
 

Data Analysis & Research

Coordinator: Natalie Gay

Phone 301-696-6890

Fax 301-696-6956
Natalie.Gay@fcps.org


Lead Research Technician: Paula Oden

Phone 301-696-6912

Fax 301-696-6956

 
Testing and Research Technician: Sharen Gartrell
Phone 301-696-6895
Fax 301-696-6956
 
Student Information
Coordinator: TBD
Phone 301-696-6883
Fax 301-696-6956

Specialists
Systems Development: Tim Neal
Phone 301-644-5338
Fax 301-696-6956
Timothy.Neal@fcps.org

Application: Lisa Bostic
Phone 301-644-5315
Fax 301-696-6956
Lisa.Bostic@fcps.org

Application: Bob Staples
Phone 301-644-5388
Fax 301-696-6956
Robert.Staples@fcps.org

Systems Support and Data Quality: Patti McClain
Phone 301-644-5337
Fax 301-696-6956
Patricia.Mcclain@fcps.org