t
 
 
 

Frederick County Public Schools Calendars
At A Glance

To make up for snow days,
school will be OPEN for students:
Friday, March 21, 2014
Friday, March 28: 2-hour early dismissal
Monday, April 14, 2014
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

 Monday, April 21, 2014

The May 2nd two-hour early dismissal is moved to Friday, May 9th.

2013-2014 Closing/Delayed Opening Dates
(Dates in red below exceed the 5 snow days
built into the school calendar.)
Monday, Dec 9: Closed, Code Blue
Tuesday, Dec 10: Closed, Code Yellow

Wednesday, Dec 11: 2-Hour Delay, Code Green
Friday, Jan 3: Closed, Code Blue
Monday, Jan 6: 2-Hour Delay, Code Green
Friday, Jan 10: 2-Hour Delay, Code Green
Tuesday, Jan 21: Closed, Code Red
Wednesday, Jan 22: Closed, Code Blue
Thursday, Jan 23: 2-Hour Delay, Code Green
Wednesday, Jan 29: 2-Hour Delay, Code Green
Monday, Feb 3: Closed, Code Orange
Wednesday, Feb 5: Closed, Code Blue
Thursday, Feb 6: 2-Hour Delay, Code Green
Thursday, Feb 13: Closed, Code Red
Friday, Feb 14: Closed, Code Yellow
Monday, March 3: Closed, Code Yellow
Tuesday, March 4: Closed, Code Blue
Monday, March 17: Closed, Code Yellow

State waiver granted for 2 days
 
 

Questions? Comments:  Calendar.Committee@fcps.org
CHB
Interactive Calendar

Interactive Calendar with Sort and Export Features

Resources

To keep up with calendar changes, subscribe to the free FCPS FindOutFirst e-mail service.

fof
Last Modified on Thursday at 4:24 PM