About the District Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

About the District

Schools and Offices Closed: New Years Day

Tuesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Kwanzaa

Tuesday, January 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

About the District

Schools and Offices Re-Open

Wednesday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

About the District

Academic Tournament Matches

Friday, January 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 5 Saturday

About the District

Frederick County MATHCOUNTS Open

Saturday, January 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

About the District

Christmas Day (Orthodox)

Monday, January 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

About the District

FCPS Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Celebration

Thursday, January 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Friday

About the District

Academic Tournament Matches

Friday, January 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Saturday

About the District

FCPS Maryland Science Olympiad

Saturday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Snow Date for Frederick County MATHCOUNTS Open

Saturday, January 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

About the District

Planetarium Shows: 6 and 7 PM

Tuesday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

About the District

Planetarium Shows: 6 and 7 PM

Thursday, January 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Friday

About the District

FCPS Indoor Track and Field Meet

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Academic Tournament Matches

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

About the District

Snow Date for the FCPS Maryland Science Olympiad

Saturday, January 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Sunday

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

About the District

End of First Semester and Term 2

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Academic Tournament Matches

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

About the District

All-County High School Concert

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

About the District

Schools Closed for Students: Teacher Work Day

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PTA Council General Meeting: Monocacy Middle, 7 PM

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Snow Date for all-County High School Concert

Monday, January 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 29 Tuesday

About the District

Second Semester and Term 3 Begin

Tuesday, January 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Wednesday

About the District

FCPS Unified Bocce Tournament

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday