About the District Calendar

October 2019

Select Calendars:

October 15 Tuesday

About the District

Planetarium Shows 6 and 7 PM

Tuesday, October 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 16 Wednesday

About the District

Middle/High Interims Issued

Wednesday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PSAT

Wednesday, October 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Thursday

About the District

Planetarium Shows 6 and 7 PM

Thursday, October 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 18 Friday

October 19 Saturday

October 20 Sunday

October 21 Monday

About the District

FCPS Fall Cheerleading Competition

Monday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

FCPS High School Marching Band Festival

Monday, October 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Tuesday

October 23 Wednesday

About the District

High Schools Open Full Day

Wednesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Elementary and Middle Schools open 4 hours late

Wednesday, October 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 24 Thursday

About the District

High Schools Open Full Day

Thursday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Elementary and Middle Schools open 4 hours late

Thursday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

FCPS Cross Country Meet

Thursday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

CTC Open House 6 - 8 PM

Thursday, October 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Friday

About the District

High Schools Open Full Day

Friday, October 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Saturday

About the District

ACT

Saturday, October 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Sunday

About the District

Diwali

Sunday, October 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Monday

About the District

Birth of the Báb

Monday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

PTA Council General Meeting: Monocacy Middle, 7 PM

Monday, October 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 29 Tuesday

October 30 Wednesday

October 31 Thursday

About the District

Halloween

Thursday, October 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar