About the District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2020 Dec 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Tuesday

2

December 2 Wednesday

About the District

Community Budget Forum

Wednesday, December 2 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Thursday

4

December 4 Friday

5

December 5 Saturday

6

December 6 Sunday

7

December 7 Monday

8

December 8 Tuesday

9

December 9 Wednesday

10

December 10 Thursday

About the District

Hanukkah (Begins at Sunset)

Thursday, December 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

December 11 Friday

About the District

Hanukkah

Friday, December 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

December 12 Saturday

About the District

Hanukkah

Saturday, December 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Sunday

About the District

Hanukkah

Sunday, December 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Monday

About the District

Hanukkah

Monday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Mid-Term

Monday, December 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Tuesday

About the District

Hanukkah

Tuesday, December 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

December 16 Wednesday

About the District

Hanukkah

Wednesday, December 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Thursday

About the District

Hanukkah

Thursday, December 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Friday

About the District

Hanukkah (Ends at Sunset)

Friday, December 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

December 19 Saturday

20

December 20 Sunday

21

December 21 Monday

About the District

First Day of Winter

Monday, December 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Tuesday

About the District

Interims Issued

Tuesday, December 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Wednesday

24

December 24 Thursday

About the District

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Schools and Offices Closed: Winter Break

Thursday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Friday

About the District

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Schools and Offices Closed: Winter Break

Friday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

December 26 Saturday

About the District

Kwanzaa

Saturday, December 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Sunday

About the District

Kwanzaa

Sunday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Monday

About the District

Kwanzaa

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Schools Closed: Winter Break

Monday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Tuesday

About the District

Kwanzaa

Tuesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Schools Closed: Winter Break

Tuesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Wednesday

About the District

Kwanzaa

Wednesday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Schools Closed: Winter Break

Wednesday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Thursday

About the District

Kwanzaa

Thursday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Schools Closed: Winter Break

Thursday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar