About the District Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

August 2022 Aug 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

August 1 Monday

2

August 2 Tuesday

3

August 3 Wednesday

About the District

New Teachers Report to Work

Wednesday, August 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

New-Hire Symposium

Wednesday, August 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

August 4 Thursday

About the District

New-Hire Symposium

Thursday, August 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

5

August 5 Friday

6

August 6 Saturday

7

August 7 Sunday

8

August 8 Monday

About the District

New-Hire Symposium

Monday, August 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

9

August 9 Tuesday

About the District

New-Hire Symposium

Tuesday, August 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

August 10 Wednesday

About the District

Teachers Report to Work

Wednesday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

First Day for Fall Sports

Wednesday, August 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

11

August 11 Thursday

About the District

Teacher Professional Learning and Prep

Thursday, August 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

12

August 12 Friday

About the District

Teacher Professional Learning and Prep

Friday, August 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

13

August 13 Saturday

14

August 14 Sunday

15

August 15 Monday

About the District

Teacher Professional Learning and Prep

Monday, August 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

August 16 Tuesday

About the District

Teacher Professional Learning and Prep

Tuesday, August 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

17

August 17 Wednesday

About the District

First Day of School

Wednesday, August 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

18

August 18 Thursday

19

August 19 Friday

20

August 20 Saturday

21

August 21 Sunday

22

August 22 Monday

About the District

PTA Council General Meeting

Monday, August 22 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

August 23 Tuesday

24

August 24 Wednesday

25

August 25 Thursday

26

August 26 Friday

27

August 27 Saturday

28

August 28 Sunday

29

August 29 Monday

30

August 30 Tuesday

31

August 31 Wednesday