About the District Calendar

May 2019

Select Calendars:

May 1 Wednesday

About the District

Elementary Honors Chorus Concert

Wednesday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Holocaust Remembrance Day (begins at sunset)

Wednesday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Thursday

About the District

Planetarium Star Wars: 5:30, 6:30 and 7:30 PM

Thursday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Holocaust Remembrance Day (ends at sunset)

Thursday, May 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Friday

About the District

School Lunch Hero Day

Friday, May 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Saturday

About the District

SAT and Subject Tests

Saturday, May 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 5 Sunday

May 6 Monday

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Monday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

First Day of Ramadan

Monday, May 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 7 Tuesday

About the District

National Teacher Day

Tuesday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Tuesday, May 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Wednesday

About the District

FCPS Outdoor Track and Field Meet

Wednesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

National Bike to School Day

Wednesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

National School Nurse Day

Wednesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Wednesday, May 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Thursday

About the District

Career and Technology Education Awards Banquet

Thursday, May 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Thursday, May 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Friday

About the District

Mid-Term

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Elementary Interims Issued

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

FCPS Tennis Tournament

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Friday, May 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 11 Saturday

About the District

FCPS Tennis Tournament

Saturday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Sunday

About the District

Mother's Day

Sunday, May 12 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 13 Monday

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Monday, May 13 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 14 Tuesday

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Tuesday, May 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Wednesday

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Wednesday, May 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Thursday

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Thursday, May 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 17 Friday

About the District

Advanced Placement Exams

Friday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Graduation: Rock Creel School

Friday, May 17 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Saturday

May 19 Sunday

May 20 Monday

About the District

Middle/High Interims Issued

Monday, May 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 21 Tuesday

About the District

Hugh B. Nolan Elementary Track Meet

Tuesday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Graduation: SUCCESS

Tuesday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Wednesday

About the District

Hugh B. Nolan Middle Track Meet

Wednesday, May 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Thursday

May 24 Friday

May 25 Saturday

May 26 Sunday

May 27 Monday

About the District

Schools and Offices Closed: Memorial Day

Monday, May 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 28 Tuesday

About the District

Graduations: FHS and GTJHS

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Rain Date for Hugh B. Nolan Elementary Track Meet

Tuesday, May 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 29 Wednesday

About the District

Graduations: BHS, MHS and LHS

Wednesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Rain Date for Hugh B. Nolan Middle Track Meet

Wednesday, May 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 30 Thursday

About the District

Graduations: CHS, WHS and UHS

Thursday, May 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 31 Friday

About the District

Graduations: OHS and THS

Friday, May 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar