About the District Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

About the District

Father's Day

Sunday, June 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

About the District

Last Day of School for Students

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

End of Term 4

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Report Cards Issued: Elementary

Wednesday, June 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Thursday

About the District

Last Day of School for Teachers

Thursday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the District

Report Cards Issued: Middle and High

Thursday, June 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 21 Friday

About the District

First Day of Summer

Friday, June 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday