Board of Education Calendar

June 2019

Select Calendars:

June 1 Saturday

June 2 Sunday

June 3 Monday

June 4 Tuesday

June 5 Wednesday

June 6 Thursday

June 7 Friday

June 8 Saturday

June 9 Sunday

June 10 Monday

June 11 Tuesday

June 12 Wednesday

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, June 12 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 13 Thursday

June 14 Friday

June 15 Saturday

June 16 Sunday

June 17 Monday

June 18 Tuesday

June 19 Wednesday

Board of Education

BOE Retreat

Wednesday, June 19 @ 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 20 Thursday

June 21 Friday

June 22 Saturday

June 23 Sunday

June 24 Monday

June 25 Tuesday

June 26 Wednesday

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, June 26 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

June 27 Thursday

June 28 Friday

June 29 Saturday

June 30 Sunday