Board of Education Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 1 Friday

Board of Education

BOE/Frederick County Delegation Joint Meeting

Friday, November 1 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

November 2 Saturday

November 3 Sunday

November 4 Monday

November 5 Tuesday

November 6 Wednesday

November 7 Thursday

November 8 Friday

November 9 Saturday

November 10 Sunday

November 11 Monday

November 12 Tuesday

Board of Education

Family Life Advisory Committee Meeting

Tuesday, November 12 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 13 Wednesday

Board of Education

Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting

Wednesday, November 13 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, November 13 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 14 Thursday

November 15 Friday

November 16 Saturday

November 17 Sunday

November 18 Monday

Board of Education

SECAC Meeting

Monday, November 18 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

November 22 Friday

November 23 Saturday

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

Board of Education

Policy Committee Meeting

Monday, November 25 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Monday, November 25 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 26 Tuesday

November 27 Wednesday

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday