Board of Education Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

October 2020 Oct 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

October 1 Thursday

2

October 2 Friday

3

October 3 Saturday

4

October 4 Sunday

5

October 5 Monday

6

October 6 Tuesday

7

October 7 Wednesday

Board of Education

C&I Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 7 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Add event to my calendar

8

October 8 Thursday

9

October 9 Friday

10

October 10 Saturday

11

October 11 Sunday

12

October 12 Monday

13

October 13 Tuesday

14

October 14 Wednesday

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, October 14 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

October 15 Thursday

16

October 16 Friday

17

October 17 Saturday

18

October 18 Sunday

19

October 19 Monday

20

October 20 Tuesday

21

October 21 Wednesday

Board of Education

Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 21 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Add event to my calendar

22

October 22 Thursday

23

October 23 Friday

Board of Education

Career & Technology Advisory Council

Friday, October 23 @ 8:00 am

Add event to my calendar

24

October 24 Saturday

25

October 25 Sunday

26

October 26 Monday

Board of Education

SECAC Meeting

Monday, October 26 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

October 27 Tuesday

28

October 28 Wednesday

Board of Education

Racial Equity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, October 28 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

October 29 Thursday

30

October 30 Friday

31

October 31 Saturday