Board of Education Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

May 2021 May 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

May 1 Saturday

2

May 2 Sunday

3

May 3 Monday

4

May 4 Tuesday

5

May 5 Wednesday

6

May 6 Thursday

7

May 7 Friday

8

May 8 Saturday

9

May 9 Sunday

10

May 10 Monday

11

May 11 Tuesday

12

May 12 Wednesday

Board of Education

C&I Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 12 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, May 12 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

May 13 Thursday

14

May 14 Friday

15

May 15 Saturday

16

May 16 Sunday

17

May 17 Monday

18

May 18 Tuesday

19

May 19 Wednesday

Board of Education

Racial Equity Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 19 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

May 20 Thursday

21

May 21 Friday

22

May 22 Saturday

23

May 23 Sunday

24

May 24 Monday

Board of Education

SECAC Meeting

Monday, May 24 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

May 25 Tuesday

26

May 26 Wednesday

Board of Education

Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, May 26 @ 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, May 26 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

May 27 Thursday

28

May 28 Friday

29

May 29 Saturday

30

May 30 Sunday

31

May 31 Monday