Board of Education Calendar

Employees: To import into your Outlook calendar:

  • Download the ics file from fcps.org https://www.fcps.org/boe/calendar/feed/ical.ics
  • In Outlook, select File > Open & Export > Import/Export.
  • In Import and Export Wizard box, select Import an iCalendar (.ics)or vCalendar file (.vcs),and then Next.
  • Select the calendar file from your PC and select OK.
  • Select Import. The items are automatically imported into your calendar.
Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2024 Apr 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Monday

2

April 2 Tuesday

3

April 3 Wednesday

4

April 4 Thursday

5

April 5 Friday

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Friday, April 5 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Saturday

7

April 7 Sunday

8

April 8 Monday

9

April 9 Tuesday

10

April 10 Wednesday

Board of Education

C&I Meeting

Wednesday, April 10 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, April 10 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

April 11 Thursday

12

April 12 Friday

13

April 13 Saturday

14

April 14 Sunday

15

April 15 Monday

16

April 16 Tuesday

Board of Education

Citizens Advisory Council Meeting

Tuesday, April 16 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

April 17 Wednesday

18

April 18 Thursday

19

April 19 Friday

20

April 20 Saturday

21

April 21 Sunday

22

April 22 Monday

23

April 23 Tuesday

24

April 24 Wednesday

25

April 25 Thursday

Board of Education

Racial Equity Committee Forum

Thursday, April 25 @ 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Friday

27

April 27 Saturday

28

April 28 Sunday

29

April 29 Monday

Board of Education

SECAC Meeting

Monday, April 29 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

30

April 30 Tuesday

Board of Education

BOE Candidate Orientation

Tuesday, April 30 @ 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar