Board of Education Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2020 Jan 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Wednesday

2

January 2 Thursday

3

January 3 Friday

4

January 4 Saturday

5

January 5 Sunday

6

January 6 Monday

7

January 7 Tuesday

8

January 8 Wednesday

Board of Education

Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 8 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, January 8 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

January 9 Thursday

10

January 10 Friday

11

January 11 Saturday

12

January 12 Sunday

13

January 13 Monday

Board of Education

Racial Equity Committee Meeting

Monday, January 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

January 14 Tuesday

15

January 15 Wednesday

Board of Education

BOE Budget Work Session

Wednesday, January 15 @ 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Thursday

17

January 17 Friday

18

January 18 Saturday

19

January 19 Sunday

20

January 20 Monday

21

January 21 Tuesday

22

January 22 Wednesday

Board of Education

Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, January 22 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, January 22 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

January 23 Thursday

24

January 24 Friday

Board of Education

BOE Retreat

Friday, January 24 @ 9:00 am

Add event to my calendar

25

January 25 Saturday

26

January 26 Sunday

27

January 27 Monday

Board of Education

SECAC Meeting

Monday, January 27 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

January 28 Tuesday

29

January 29 Wednesday

30

January 30 Thursday

31

January 31 Friday