Board of Education Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2020 Feb 2020

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Saturday

2

February 2 Sunday

3

February 3 Monday

4

February 4 Tuesday

5

February 5 Wednesday

Board of Education

Public Hearing FY 2021 Operating Budget

Wednesday, February 5 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

February 6 Thursday

7

February 7 Friday

8

February 8 Saturday

9

February 9 Sunday

10

February 10 Monday

Board of Education

Calendar Committee Meeting

Monday, February 10 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Tuesday

12

February 12 Wednesday

Board of Education

Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, February 12 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

February 13 Thursday

Board of Education

Career & Technology Advisory Council Meeting

Thursday, February 13 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

14

February 14 Friday

15

February 15 Saturday

16

February 16 Sunday

17

February 17 Monday

18

February 18 Tuesday

19

February 19 Wednesday

20

February 20 Thursday

Board of Education

Strategic Special Education Work Group (SSEWG)

Thursday, February 20 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

February 21 Friday

22

February 22 Saturday

23

February 23 Sunday

24

February 24 Monday

Board of Education

Calendar Committee Meeting

Monday, February 24 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

SECAC Meeting

Monday, February 24 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Tuesday

26

February 26 Wednesday

Board of Education

Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

February 27 Thursday

Board of Education

Racial Equity Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

28

February 28 Friday

Board of Education

Other Post-Employment Benefits (OPEB) Meeting

Friday, February 28 @ 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

29

February 29 Saturday