Board of Education Calendar

February 2020

Select Calendars:

February 1 Saturday

February 2 Sunday

February 3 Monday

February 4 Tuesday

February 5 Wednesday

Board of Education

Public Hearing FY 2021 Operating Budget

Wednesday, February 5 @ 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Thursday

February 7 Friday

February 8 Saturday

February 9 Sunday

February 10 Monday

Board of Education

Calendar Committee Meeting

Monday, February 10 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 11 Tuesday

February 12 Wednesday

Board of Education

Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 12 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, February 12 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Thursday

Board of Education

Career & Technology Advisory Council Meeting

Thursday, February 13 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 14 Friday

February 15 Saturday

February 16 Sunday

February 17 Monday

February 18 Tuesday

February 19 Wednesday

February 20 Thursday

Board of Education

Strategic Special Education Work Group (SSEWG)

Thursday, February 20 @ 1:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Friday

February 22 Saturday

February 23 Sunday

February 24 Monday

Board of Education

Calendar Committee Meeting

Monday, February 24 @ 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

SECAC Meeting

Monday, February 24 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Tuesday

February 26 Wednesday

Board of Education

Policy Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 @ 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Board of Education

BOE Meeting

Wednesday, February 26 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Thursday

Board of Education

Racial Equity Committee Meeting

Thursday, February 27 @ 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Friday

Board of Education

Other Post-Employment Benefits (OPEB) Meeting

Friday, February 28 @ 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

February 29 Saturday